Website Manager

Affiliated Partners: USA Softball

Franklin Girls Softball Association



PO Box 706
Franklin, MA 02038
Email: [email protected]


Board of Directors 2022 - 2023

President Maegan Schlitzer
VP Softball Operations Tom Burkholder
Secretary Christine O'Connor
Treasurer Kendra Seaman

Director of Fury Chris O'Connor
Assistant Director of Fury Kerin Young
Tournament Committee

Director of Seniors Matt Evans
Director of Juniors Jill Beauregard
Director of Minors Kristen Nolan
Director of Intermediates Sarah Mahoney
Director of Instructional Joe D'Agostino

Director of Softball Development Marcus Collins
& Training
Assistant Dir of Dev & Training Celia Courtright

Director of Registration Shannon Fitzpatrick
Dir of Communications/Website Matt DiVenere
Director of Field Scheduling James Domestico

Director of Fundraising & Donna Barbato

Fundraising & Sponsorship
Committee Members

Director of Uniforms Jen Johnson

Dir of Student Volunteer Board Steve Florest

Director of Snack Stand Eileen Sweeney

Director of Field Operations Ava Florest
Asst Dir of Field Operations Dave Seermon

Contact Us


FGSA, PO Box 706
Franklin, Massachusetts 02038

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Franklin Girls Softball Association (FGSA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login